Contact

150 VARICK ST, 9TH FLOOR
NEW YORK, NY 10013
Tel: 212-219-0020
Fax: 212-219-0590

Executive Producer/
Partner

Lisa Binassarie

lisa@consulatenyc.com

Executive Producer

Alan Lopez

alan@consulatenyc.com

Producers

Editorial:

Michelle Zelazny

michelle@consulatenyc.com

Gianina Jimenez Barrantes

gianina@consulatenyc.com

VFX:

Todd Whitney Robinson

todd@consulatenyc.com

Production:

Charlotte Rabate

charlotte@consulatenyc.com

Representation

Uncle Lefty

james@unclelefty.com